UNB/ CS/ David Bremner/ teaching/ cs3613/ CS3613 Lectures

On this page, you will find slides and other materials presented in class. Most of these slides are based on some lecture notes by Eli Barzilay. Mistakes are probably mine.

You can browse the examples directly or by tags.

closure lecture currying de Bruijn dynamic scope environments eval first class functions flang functions lambda lazy lexical scope memoization mutation plai plai-typed recursion scheme static scope substitution substitution cache racket types y combinator

Lecture 0
Thu 05 Jan 2017 12:00:00 AM AST

Lecture 1
Wed 11 Jan 2017 12:00:00 AM AST

Lecture 2
Wed 18 Jan 2017 12:00:00 AM AST

Lecture 3
Tue 24 Jan 2017 12:00:00 AM AST

Lecture 4
Mon 30 Jan 2017 12:00:00 AM AST

Lecture 5
Thu 02 Feb 2017 12:00:00 AM AST

Lecture 6
Fri 03 Feb 2017 12:00:00 AM AST

Lecture 7
Thu 16 Feb 2017 12:00:00 AM AST

Lecture 8
Thu 16 Feb 2017 12:00:00 AM AST

Lecture 9
Tue 21 Feb 2017 12:00:00 AM AST

Lecture 10
Mon 27 Feb 2017 12:00:00 AM AST

Lecture 11
Thu 02 Mar 2017 12:00:00 AM AST

Lecture 12
Thu 16 Mar 2017 12:00:00 AM ADT

Lecture 13
Mon 27 Mar 2017 12:00:00 AM ADT

Lecture 14
Tue 28 Mar 2017 12:00:00 AM ADT

Lecture 15
Wed 29 Mar 2017 12:00:00 AM ADT