FCS Phone List

RoomNamePhone NumberEmailPosition
GE119Alhadidi, Dimadalhadid@unb.caAssistant Professor (CIC) 3 year term
GC116Aubanel, Eric(506) 458 7268aubanel@unb.caProfessor
GC128Bateman, Scott447-3336scottb@unb.caAssistant Professor
IC304Benedicenti, Luigilbenedic@unb.caDean
GE109ABhavsar, Virendra(506) 458 7267bhavsar@unb.caProf Emeritus/Honorary Research Professsor /Coordinator ACEnet
GC115Bremner, David(506) 447 3300bremner@unb.caProfessor
IC314Caissie, Jennifer(506) 453 4566jcaissi2@unb.caReceptionist/Bookkeeper
GC113Cook, Paul447-3466ccook1@unb.caAssistant Professor
IC320Cooper, Rodney(506) 451 6964morbius@unb.caRetired Professor
IC314Currie, Candace447-3391u3u5@unb.caSecretary PL4 (Undergraduate)
ID422Du, Weichang(506) 451 6972 wdu@unb.caProfessor
GC109Dueck, Gerhard(506) 452 6963gdueck@unb.caProfessor
IC322Evans, Patricia(506) 458 7276pevans@unb.caProfessor & Ass't Dean: Research, Grad Studies, Industry Outreach
IC323Fleming, Michael(506) 451 6969mwf@unb.caProfessor
GE121Ghorbani, Alighorbani@unb.caProfessor, Tier 1 Chair Cybersecurity, Director of the Canadian Institute
IC321Hyslop, William(506) 451 6965hyslop@unb.caSenior Teaching Associate
IC316Jarvis, Sarah452-6280sjarvis1@unb.caRecruitment Coordinator
IC318Kent, Kenneth(506) 451-6971ken@unb.caProfessor
GE114Lu, Rongxingrlu1@unb.caAssistant Professor
ID418MacIsaac, Dawn(506) 451 6968dmac@unb.caAssociate Professor
IC323McAllister, Andrew(506) 453 5084andrewm@unb.caProfessor/Assistant Dean Undergraduate
IC319Meng, Patricia(506) 447 3327pmeng@unb.caCo-op Coordinator
IC314O'Neill, Jodi(506) 458 7285jodio@unb.caGraduate Secretary
GC128BPeterson, John(506) 452 6162i406@unb.caComputer Systems Specialist
GC108Pochec, Przemyslaw(506) 451-6962pochec@unb.caAssociate Professor
GC106Ray, Supriosray@unb.caAssistant Professor
GC129Sears, Ivan(506) 447-3055isears@unb.caManager, Systems Support Division
GC128ASeeley, Sean(506) 452-6167srseeley@unb.caSenior Systems Administrator
ID419Song, Wei(506) 447 3216wsong@unb.caAssociate Professor and Coordinator of Software Engineering
GE116Stakhanova, Natalia(506) 451-6967natalia@unb.caAssistant Professor (Research)/NBIF Research Chair in Cyber Security
IC305AStennick, Brenda(506) 458 7287stennick@unb.caFaculty Admin Coordinator
GC114Zhang, Huajie(506) 458 7269hzhang@unb.caProfessor
IC316Zimmerman, Shelley452-6280szimmerm@unb.caPL3 Program Assistant