FCS Phone List

RoomNamePhone NumberEmailPosition
GE119Alhadidi, Dimadalhadid@unb.caAssistant Professor (CIC) 3 year term
GC116Aubanel, Eric(506) 458 7268aubanel@unb.caProfessor
GC128Bateman, Scott447-3336scottb@unb.caAssistant Professor
IC304Benedicenti, Luigilbenedic@unb.caDean
GE109ABhavsar, Virendra(506) 458 7267bhavsar@unb.caProf Emeritus/Honorary Research Professsor
GC107Bidlake, Leah452-6166lbidlak1@unb.caInstructor
GC115Bremner, David(506) 447 3300bremner@unb.caProfessor
IC323Cook, Paul447-3466ccook1@unb.caAssociate Professor/Assistant Dean
GE118Cooper, Rodney(506) 451 6964morbius@unb.caRetired Professor
ID422Du, Weichang(506) 451 6972 wdu@unb.caProfessor
GC109Dueck, Gerhard(506) 452 6963gdueck@unb.caProfessor
IC322Evans, Patricia(506) 458 7276pevans@unb.caProfessor & Ass't Dean: Research, Grad Studies, Industry Outreach
ID420Fleming, Michael(506) 451 6969mwf@unb.caProfessor
GE121Ghorbani, Alighorbani@unb.caProfessor, Tier 1 Chair Cybersecurity, Director of the CIC
GE115Habibi Lashkari, Arash (506)443-3922alashkar@unb.caAssistant Professor
IC321Hyslop, William(506) 451 6965hyslop@unb.caSenior Teaching Associate
IC318Kent, Kenneth(506) 451-6971ken@unb.caProfessor
GE114Lu, Rongxingrlu1@unb.caAssistant Professor
ID418MacIsaac, Dawn(506) 451 6968dmac@unb.caAssociate Professor
IC320McAllister, Andrew(506) 453 5084andrewm@unb.caProfessor
GC108Pochec, Przemyslaw(506) 451-6962pochec@unb.caAssociate Professor
GC106Ray, Supriosray@unb.caAssistant Professor
ID419Song, Wei(506) 447 3216wsong@unb.caAssociate Professor and Coordinator of Software Engineering
GE116Stakhanova, Natalia natalia@unb.caAdjunct Professor
ID423Webber, Natalie(506) 452 6328nwebber@unb.caSenior Teaching Associate and Student Support Coordinator
ID421Wightman, Richard(506) 447 3326wightman@unb.caSenior Teaching Associate and Information Systems Coordinator
GC114Zhang, Huajie(506) 458 7269hzhang@unb.caProfessor