UNB/ CS/ David Bremner/ tags/ cs3613/ lecture

This feed contains pages with tag "lecture".

Posted Tue 09 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM ADT Tags: /tags/cs3613/lecture
Posted Thu 04 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM ADT Tags: /tags/cs3613/lecture
Posted Tue 02 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM ADT Tags: /tags/cs3613/lecture
Posted Tue 26 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM ADT Tags: /tags/cs3613/lecture
Posted Thu 21 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM ADT Tags: /tags/cs3613/lecture
Posted Thu 14 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM ADT Tags: /tags/cs3613/lecture
Posted Tue 12 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM ADT Tags: /tags/cs3613/lecture
Posted Mon 11 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM ADT Tags: /tags/cs3613/lecture
Posted Sat 02 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM AST Tags: /tags/cs3613/lecture
Posted Tue 19 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM AST Tags: /tags/cs3613/lecture
Posted Thu 14 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM AST Tags: /tags/cs3613/lecture
Posted Tue 12 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM AST Tags: /tags/cs3613/lecture
Posted Tue 05 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM AST Tags: /tags/cs3613/lecture
Posted Fri 01 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM AST Tags: /tags/cs3613/lecture
Posted Mon 28 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM AST Tags: /tags/cs3613/lecture

Introduction to substitution based evaluators and with* (essentially the same as Racket's let)

Posted Thu 24 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM AST Tags: /tags/cs3613/lecture
Posted Tue 22 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM AST Tags: /tags/cs3613/lecture

slides

We spend some time learning about ragg. But then we decided parsing is hard, and went back to s-expressions.

Posted Wed 16 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM AST Tags: /tags/cs3613/lecture

slides

This is mainly still about learning plait (typed racket), with a few philosophical bits from Chapter 1 of plai.

Posted Mon 14 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM AST Tags: /tags/cs3613/lecture

slides

Posted Mon 07 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM AST Tags: /tags/cs3613/lecture