UNB/ CS/ David Bremner/ teaching/ cs2613/ Labs

Where and when?

We will meet twice a week for two hours. Unfortunately due to scheduling difficulties we will meet over lunch and in two different rooms. We will take a short break in the middle of each session, so our schedule will be

Time Room
Tuesday 11:30 → 12:20 ITD414
12:30 → 13:20 ITD414
Thursday 11:30 → 12:20 GWC112
12:30 → 13:20 GWC112

How much and what for?

These labs will contribute 15% to your final mark. Marks will be based on a weekly journal. You are responsible for the material in the labs whether or not you attend the scheduled lab sessions.

JavaScript anonymous function arrays asynchronous binding bisect broadcasting cartesian cell array class combinators comprehensions control-structure convolution cs2613 deepcopy definitions docstrings drracket es2015 exceptions expressions find frog function functions git higher-order-functions image processing iterator jasmine journal knn labs life macros maps matrix memoization methods mock modules mutability nodejs modules norm numeric error object equality objects octave pathname plot point-free product properties pytest python python glob python os racket rackunit range recursion regular expressions repl reshaping spyOn submodule syntax tests this threshold timer unit-test varargin vector vectorization working-directory

Lab 1
Thu 06 Sep 2018 11:30:00 AM ADT

Lab 2
Tue 11 Sep 2018 11:30:00 AM ADT

Lab 3
Thu 13 Sep 2018 11:30:00 AM ADT

Lab 4
Tue 18 Sep 2018 11:30:00 AM ADT

Lab 5
Thu 20 Sep 2018 11:30:00 AM ADT

Lab 6
Tue 25 Sep 2018 11:30:00 AM ADT

Lab 7
Thu 27 Sep 2018 11:30:00 AM ADT

Lab 8
Tue 02 Oct 2018 11:30:00 AM ADT

Lab 9
Thu 04 Oct 2018 11:30:00 AM ADT

Lab 10
Tue 09 Oct 2018 11:30:00 AM ADT

Lab 11
Thu 11 Oct 2018 11:30:00 AM ADT

Lab 12
Tue 16 Oct 2018 11:30:00 AM ADT

Lab 13
Thu 18 Oct 2018 11:30:00 AM ADT

Lab 14
Tue 23 Oct 2018 11:30:00 AM ADT

CS2613 Midterm
Thu 25 Oct 2018 11:30:00 AM ADT

Lab 16
Tue 30 Oct 2018 11:30:00 AM ADT

Lab 17
Thu 01 Nov 2018 11:30:00 AM ADT

Lab 18
Tue 13 Nov 2018 11:30:00 AM AST

Lab 19
Thu 15 Nov 2018 11:30:00 AM AST

Lab 20
Tue 20 Nov 2018 11:30:00 AM AST

Lab 21
Thu 22 Nov 2018 11:30:00 AM AST

Lab 22
Tue 27 Nov 2018 11:30:00 AM AST

Lab 23
Wed 28 Nov 2018 11:30:00 AM AST

Lab 24
Tue 04 Dec 2018 11:30:00 AM AST

Lab 25
Thu 06 Dec 2018 11:30:00 AM AST