UNB/ CS/ David Bremner/ teaching/ cs3383/ assignments

Assignments

Because we will discuss the assignments in the tutorial, no late assignments will be accepted. See the policy about late and missed work for more information.

Unless explicitly stated in the assignment, all homework must be individual work.

If you do refer to some reference material (including course texts) in working out the assignment questions, make sure you acknowledge this in your solution.

CS3383 Assignment 0
Thu 15 Sep 2016 04:30:00 PM ADT

CS3383 Assignment 1
Thu 22 Sep 2016 04:30:00 PM ADT

CS3383 Assignment 2
Thu 29 Sep 2016 04:30:00 PM ADT

CS3383 Assignment 3
Thu 06 Oct 2016 04:30:00 PM ADT

CS3383 Assignment 4
Thu 13 Oct 2016 04:30:00 PM ADT

CS3383 Assignment 5
Thu 27 Oct 2016 04:30:00 PM ADT

CS3383 Assignment 6
Thu 03 Nov 2016 04:30:00 PM ADT

CS3383 Assignment 7
Mon 14 Nov 2016 04:30:00 PM AST

CS3383 Assignment 8
Fri 25 Nov 2016 08:00:00 AM AST

CS3383 Assignment 9
Tue 06 Dec 2016 05:00:00 PM AST

Note that for all assignments (and tests) in this course, you are expected to explain your answers. Answers without convincing explanations will receive low marks, even if correct.