UNB/ CS/ David Bremner/ teaching/ cs3383/ assignments

Assignments

Assignments (except A10, the last one) are due at 9:15 AM on Wednesdays (before the tutorials) in the assignment box. Because we will discuss the assignments in the tutorial, no late assignments will be accepted. See the policy about late and missed work for more information.

Unless explicitly stated in the assignment, all homework must be individual work.

If you do refer to some reference material (including course texts) in working out the assignment questions, make sure you acknowledge this in your solution.

CS3383 Assignment 0
Wed 10 Jan 2018 09:15:00 AM AST

CS3383 Assignment 1
Wed 17 Jan 2018 09:15:00 AM AST

CS3383 Assignment 2
Wed 24 Jan 2018 09:15:00 AM AST

CS3383 Assignment 3
Wed 31 Jan 2018 09:15:00 AM AST

CS3383 Assignment 4
Wed 07 Feb 2018 09:15:00 AM AST

CS3383 Assignment 5
Wed 28 Feb 2018 09:15:00 AM AST

CS3383 Assignment 6
Wed 14 Mar 2018 09:15:00 AM ADT

CS3383 Assignment 7
Wed 28 Mar 2018 09:15:00 AM ADT

CS3383 Assignment 8
Wed 04 Apr 2018 09:15:00 AM ADT

CS3383 Assignment 9
Tue 10 Apr 2018 05:00:00 PM ADT

Note that for all assignments (and tests) in this course, you are expected to explain your answers. Answers without convincing explanations will receive low marks, even if correct.