UNB/ CS/ David Bremner/ teaching/ cs4735/ milestones

CS4735 Milestones.

Here you will find links to information about assignments, labs, tests, and the class project for CS4735.

CS4735 Lab 1: Git Crash Course
Fri 16 Sep 2016 12:00:00 AM ADT

CS4735 Assignment 1
Fri 23 Sep 2016 05:30:00 PM ADT

CS4735 Lab 2
Fri 30 Sep 2016 12:00:00 AM ADT

CS4735 Assignment 2
Fri 07 Oct 2016 12:00:00 AM ADT

CS4735 Lab 3
Fri 14 Oct 2016 12:00:00 AM ADT

Class test 1
Fri 21 Oct 2016 10:30:00 AM ADT

CS4735 Assignment 3
Tue 25 Oct 2016 05:30:00 PM ADT

CS4735 Lab 4
Fri 28 Oct 2016 12:00:00 AM ADT

CS4735 Assignment 4
Fri 04 Nov 2016 05:30:00 PM ADT

CS4735 Assignment 5
Fri 18 Nov 2016 05:30:00 PM AST

Class test 2
Mon 21 Nov 2016 10:30:00 AM AST

CS4735 Demo Day
Fri 02 Dec 2016 12:00:00 AM AST

CS4735 Projects Due
Sat 17 Dec 2016 05:30:00 PM AST