UNB/ CS/ David Bremner/ teaching/ cs2613/ Labs

Where and when?

We will meet twice a week for two hours. Unfortunately due to scheduling difficulties we will meet over lunch and in two different rooms. We will take a short break in the middle of each session, so our schedule will be

Time Room
Tuesday 11:30 → 12:20 ITD414
12:30 → 13:20 ITD414
Thursday 11:30 → 12:20 GWC112
12:30 → 13:20 GWC112

How much and what for?

These labs will contribute 20% to your final mark. Marks will be based on a weekly journal.

JavaScript anonymous function arrays asynchronous binding bisect broadcasting cartesian cell array class combinators comprehensions control-structure convolution cs2613 deepcopy definitions docstrings drracket error es2015 exceptions expressions find frog function functions git higher-order-functions image processing iterator jasmine journal knn labs life macros maps matrix memoization methods mock modules monte carlo mutability nodejs modules norm numeric error object equality objects octave pathname plot point-free product properties pytest python python glob python os racket rackunit range recursion regular expressions repl reshaping spyOn submodule syntax tests this threshold timer unit-test varargin vector vectorization working-directory

CS2613 Lab 1
Thu 07 Sep 2017 11:30:00 AM ADT

CS2613 Lab 2
Tue 12 Sep 2017 11:30:00 AM ADT

CS2613 Lab 3
Thu 14 Sep 2017 11:30:00 AM ADT

CS2613 Lab 4
Tue 19 Sep 2017 11:30:00 AM ADT

CS2613 Lab 5
Thu 21 Sep 2017 11:30:00 AM ADT

CS2613 Lab 6
Tue 26 Sep 2017 11:30:00 AM ADT

CS2613 Lab 7
Thu 28 Sep 2017 11:30:00 AM ADT

CS2613 Lab 8
Tue 03 Oct 2017 11:30:00 AM ADT

CS2613 Lab 9
Thu 05 Oct 2017 11:30:00 AM ADT

CS2613 Lab 10
Tue 10 Oct 2017 11:30:00 AM ADT

CS2613 Lab 11
Thu 12 Oct 2017 11:30:00 AM ADT

CS2613 Lab 12
Tue 17 Oct 2017 11:30:00 AM ADT

CS2613 Lab 13
Thu 19 Oct 2017 11:30:00 AM ADT

CS2613 Midterm
Tue 24 Oct 2017 11:30:00 AM ADT

CS2613 Lab 15
Thu 26 Oct 2017 11:30:00 AM ADT

CS2613 Lab 16
Tue 31 Oct 2017 11:30:00 AM ADT

CS2613 Lab 17
Thu 02 Nov 2017 11:30:00 AM ADT

CS2613 Lab 18
Tue 07 Nov 2017 11:30:00 AM AST

CS2613 Lab 19
Thu 09 Nov 2017 11:30:00 AM AST

CS2613 Lab 20
Tue 14 Nov 2017 11:30:00 AM AST

CS2613 Lab 21
Thu 16 Nov 2017 11:30:00 AM AST

CS2613 Lab 22
Tue 21 Nov 2017 11:30:00 AM AST

CS2613 Lab 23
Thu 23 Nov 2017 11:30:00 AM AST

CS2613 Lab 24
Tue 28 Nov 2017 11:30:00 AM AST

CS2613 Lab 25
Thu 30 Nov 2017 11:30:00 AM AST

CS2613 Lab 26
Tue 05 Dec 2017 11:30:00 AM AST